Lupe Fiasco: Drogas Review

Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In the USA (feat. Bianca)
5. Jump (feat. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (feat. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquilo (feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up the Phone (feat. Sebastian Lundberg)
12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (feat. Rxmn & Salim)

This is pure flames. Jeeeez.

& Lupe said the next two this year are gonna be even better.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)