Freddie Gibbs returns with new album You Only Live 2wice, shares “Crushed Glass” video

You Only Live 2wice follows the critically acclaimed 2015 LP, Shadow of a Doubt. Check out the artwork and tracklist below along with Gibbs’ new video for Crushed Glass. Album drops March 31st.

You Only Live 2wice Album Artwork:


You Only Live 2wice Tracklist:
01. 20 Karat Jesus
02. Alexys
03. Crushed Glass
04. Dear Maria
05. Amnesia
06. Andrea
07. Phone Lit
08. Homesick

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Copyright 2000 - 2017