Yo Gotti x Mike Will Made-It – Gotti Made-It Review


01 Legacy
02 Trap Go Hard
03 Dogg
04 Look At Me Na
05 Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06 Change
07 Letter 2 the Trap
08 Off da Pole
09 Thinking About You

Gotti taking shots at Young Dolph throughout the project lol I fucked with it though, dude has been consistent with his material. My favorite joint is “Dogg”, but the rest of the tape has iffy beats. Gotti is on point as usual though.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Copyright Illuminati2G.com 2000 - 2017