Yo Gotti Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For “Still I Am” Feat. Meek Mill & 21 Savage

Back Gate
Brown Bag
Rake It Up feat. Nicki Minaj
Save It For Me feat. Chris Brown
One On One feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
Oh Yeah feat. French Montana
Yellow Tape feat. 21 Savage
Don’t Wanna Go Back
Around The World

Roc Nation has announced the release date and tracklist for Yo Gotti’s forthcoming album, Still I Am, a sequel to 2013’s I Am.

Featuring 13 new tracks, the album boasts guest spots from high profile artists like Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, French Montana, Chris Brown, YFN Lucci and Meek Mill.

The album is expected to arrive on October 27, but to hold fans over until then, the Memphis rapper has also shared another snippet of the project, “Juice.” Previously released singles include “Rake It Up” with Minaj.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Copyright Illuminati2G.com 2000 - 2017